Kontakt

 


A-Junioren
Hannes Zorn
Mobil 0176 - 96725605
Mail hannes.zorn@googlemail.com
 
Michael Herrmann
Tel 07323 – 7686
Mobil 0173 - 6637003
Mail m.herrmann@hebetec.de
 
Dieter Duda
Tel 07323 - 7734
Mobil 0151 - 61415355
Mail familie.duda@hotmail.de
 
B-Junioren
 
Andy Frank
Tel 07323 - 4717
Mobil 0152 - 34327370
Mail a.frankie@gmx.de
 
Bernd Köpf
Tel 07323 - 4417
Mobil 0172 - 9645787
Mail b.koepf72@t-online.de
 
Heiko Wurm
Tel 07323 - 3457
Mobil 0173 - 9068216
Mail heiko.wurm@freenet.de
 
Michael Damrose
Tel 07323 - 921683
Mobil 0159 - 01719026
Mail m.damrose@web.de
 
 
Ralf Preißing
Tel 07324 - 983060
Mobil 0163 - 7517051
Mail ralf.preissing@web.de
 
C-Junioren
 
Predrag (Pit) Slijepcevic
Tel 07323 - 9530126
Mobil 0162 - 1681517
Mail Predrag.Slijepcevic@web.de
 
Bernd Preiß
Tel 07324 - 989800
Mobil 0152 - 07861604
Mail epfelkischt@aol.com
 
Michael Bosch
Tel 07324 - 7722
Mobil 0174 - 8545525
Mail michibosch95@gmail.com
 
D-Junioren
 
Christian Baur
Tel 07324 - 8970
Mobil 0151 - 52039860
Mail baur1994@web.de
 
Bernd Berger
Tel 07323 - 4061
Mobil 0152 - 54524229